Executive Board

Junior Auxiliary of DeSoto County currently has 68 active members, 80 associate / life members, and we will begin a new class of provisional members in June. Meetings are held on the third Tuesday of each month at Baptist Memorial Hospital, DeSoto in Southaven. Our fiscal year runs from May 1 to May 15.  Both our Executive Officers and Board of Directors are active members that have been elected to their position(s) by our chapter each year and serve a one year term.

Executive Officers

Rachel Epps

Meleiah Tyus

Alexa Begonia

Ellen Moody

Jacquelyn Jenkins

Board of Directors

Meleiah Tyus

Melonie Goolsby

Abby Wright

Ashley Turner

Jamie Fulton

Bree Barnett

Ellen Moody

Elizabeth Bellipanni

Sarah Samples

Donate Now

Join us in caring today to shape the character of tomorrow.